image

For one, I’m not pose to be all specific about a race cause literally every race fancy braids. But its embedded in our culture unlike others tho. I took this on a particular Sunday after Sunday service, precisely a day after sitting down for the braids. So yeah, enjoy the styles.

image

This is basically my everyday go for. I’m all about it. Its much easier for me ESP when I’ve got 8am lectures, can be really challenging. I call it my ARIANA STATEMENT STYLE.

image

Who doesn’t love that young childish feel. The two bons remind me of my child hood tho, can’t believe its an instyle for older slayers now, but then it’s sleek. I call it my PETTY GO TO hairstyle.

image

image

I love this, mature simple and sophisticated.

image

There’s just something about this, #sleek. Its more of a play style than a take out style. But couldn’t help realise the sleekness in it.

image

Same, simple mature, sophisticated.

image

image

top notch slayer’s fashion

