image

Hey guys, so sorry I haven’t been consistent and stuff. Exam stuff. But I’m here now, taking on duty fully with my denim slay with @jaralalpha on Instagram, just in case y’all wanna check him out. Straight to business, for more click more…

image

So, Jean is a priority in a fashion slayer’s closet. Slaying it from pants, to jackets, hoodies, gowns, skirts to jumpsuits. Hey, crop tops too. Coming in different colors, but we all know our favorite is blue. Pretty much the only fashion division black ain’t the major. Pretty cool. Cool thing is we’ve got the different shades of blue. Its variety is amazing, I mean, Jaral is slaying a darker shade of blue denim ripped jean pants in there. Another cool thing, jean on jean.

image

For one I love my denim jean… Jaral called it a shirt tho, but I keep saying its a gown. It shows off some extra cleavage and legs. I could get a dozen of these.

image

That’s it for the post. So uhmmmmm, I guess I’ve already talked bout it, my top fashion blog, Top Notch Slayer’s Fashion that’s the link. If you’re a slayer, or wanna be, that’s the blog for ya. And also my major blog Hope For The Rising Hearts if you’re upcoming in anything and need publicity, Okay so now, its a free publicity I’m talking about but only for a limited time. Check the blog and for y’all interested, email me at irobiamarachi@yahoo.com or bffme488@gmail.com and we’ll communicate.
Aiit people, hope you loved this post. I’ll be back with another in a few….
LOL

image

top notch slayer’s fashion

